Sermon Audio

Study through Galatians

`
Loading Player...

Galatians Study Week 16
Pastor Phil - Wednesday, 05 December 2018
Wednesday, 05 December 2018


Galatians Study Week 15
Pastor Phil - Wednesday, 28 November 2018
Wednesday, 28 November 2018


Galatians Study 14
Pastor Phil - Wednesday, 14 November 2018
Wednesday, 14 November 2018


Galatians Study Week 13
Pastor Phil - Wednesday, 07 November 2018
Wednesday, 07 November 2018


Galatians Study Week 12
Pastor Phil - Wednesday, 31 October 2018
Wednesday, 31 October 2018


Galatians Study Week 10
Pastor Phil - Wednesday, 10 October 2018
Wednesday, 10 October 2018


Galatians Study Week 9
Pastor Phil - Wednesday, 03 October 2018
Wednesday, 03 October 2018


Galatians Study Week 7
Pastor Phil - Wednesday, 19 September 2018
Wednesday, 19 September 2018


Galatians Study Week 6
Pastor Phil - Wednesday, 12 September 2018
Wednesday, 12 September 2018


Galatians Study Week 5
Pastor Phil - Wednesday, 29 August 2018
Wednesday, 29 August 2018


Galatians Study - Week 3
Pastor Phil - Wednesday, 22 August 2018
Wednesday, 22 August 2018


Galatians Study - Week 2
Pastor Phil - Wednesday, 22 August 2018
Wednesday, 22 August 2018


Galatians Study - Week 1
Galatians 1:1-5 Pastor Phil - Wednesday, 25 July 2018
Wednesday, 25 July 2018


Batavia Baptist Temple
770 S Riverside Dr.
Batavia, OH 45103
Email: info@bataviabaptisttemple.com

Stay up-to-date! Subscribe to our e-Newsletter: